Florida DOT Contacts

Dick Kane
Communications Director
Dick.Kane@dot.state.fl.us
Direct Line: (850) 414-4595

District 1 PIO

Bartow, FL
Cindy Clemmons-Adente
Cindy.Clemmons-Adente@dot.state.fl.us
Office: (863) 519-2362

District 1 (Urban)

PIO Ft. Myers, FL
Debbie Tower
Debbie.Tower@dot.state.fl.us
Office: (239) 461-4311

District 2 PIO

Lake City, FL
Gina Busscher
Gina.Busscher@dot.state.fl.us
Office: (368) 758-3714

District 2 PIO

Jacksonville, FL
Mike Goldman
Mike.Goldman@dot.state.fl.us
Office: (904) 360-5457

District 3 PIO

Chipley, FL
Tommie Speights
Tommie.Speights@dot.state.fl.us
Office: (850) 415-9208

District 4 PIO

Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Barbara Kelleher
Barbara.Kelleher@dot.state.fl.us
Office: (954) 777-4090

District 5 PIO

DeLand, FL
Steve Olson
Steve.Olson@dot.state.fl.us
Office: (386) 943-5479

District 6 PIO

Miami, FL
Maribel Lena
Maribel.Lena@dot.state.fl.us
Office: (305) 470-5277

District 6 PIO

Miami, FL
Brian Rick
Brian.Rick@dot.state.fl.us
Office: (305) 470-5225

District 7 PIO

Tampa, FL
Maria Scorza
Maria.Scorza@dot.state.fl.us
Office: (813) 975-6038

District 7 PIO

Tampa, FL
Kris Carson
Kristen.Carson@dot.state.fl.us
Office: (813) 975-6202


Comments are closed.